Maintenance is being performed on our ticketing system between 5.00pm, Monday 29 February and 8.00am, Tuesday 1 March - interruptions to ticket purchases may occur during this time.

Search Event

13 Aug Saturday Night Live – Featuring Samoko 188 Brisbane Street, Ipswich, Queensland, Australia
10 Sep Saturday Night Live 188 Brisbane Street, Ipswich, Queensland, Australia
08 Oct Saturday Night Live 188 Brisbane Street, Ipswich, Queensland, Australia
12 Nov Saturday Night Live 188 Brisbane Street, Ipswich, Queensland, Australia
10 Dec Saturday Night Live 188 Brisbane Street, Ipswich, Queensland, Australia
06 Aug Saturday Comedy Club – Featuring Fiona McGary and Greg Sullivan 188 Brisbane Street, Ipswich, Queensland, Australia
03 Sep Saturday Comedy Club 188 Brisbane Street, Ipswich, Queensland, Australia
01 Oct Saturday Comedy Club 188 Brisbane Street, Ipswich, Queensland, Australia
05 Nov Saturday Comedy Club 188 Brisbane Street, Ipswich, Queensland, Australia
03 Dec Saturday Comedy Club 188 Brisbane Street, Ipswich, Queensland, Australia